I’m finally starting a blog

Hello and THANK YOU so much for taking a second to check out my new blog!!!

After much encouragement (and discouragement) I have decided to start out a home organizing and decorating blog by a full time lawyer and a newlywed housewife.  This has been a big year! After graduating law school, taking the bar exam, and getting married this summer I have now started my first career job as a lawyer for children who are subjects of abuse and neglect case.  On top of that I am less than two months into my marriage (to the best guy in the world) and trying to slowly but surely set up our home and life together!

I am starting this blog because I love decorating and organizing and taking on fun diy/crafty projects.  I also love to cook and while I don’t love to bake I’m starting to get my hands into a little bit of challah dough.  I thought this would be a fun way to share my ideas with friends/family/whoever happens to stumble upon my blog.

Thanks again for stopping by.  I hope you enjoy what is to come!

 

Leave a Reply

